Rachel Morris, LPC-S

Licensed Professional Counselor

Patient Satisfaction

8 verified reviews
A very helpful and competent therapist.
Marjorie C, Female, 40 - 60 (Verified) on 2023-12-10

Review Highlights

Knowledgeable Supportive Helpful A good fit for me Competent
Rachel helps me set goals and gives helpful resources for me to research. She encourages me in the decision-making process.
Knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful
Janice K, Female, 70+ (Verified) on 2022-07-14

Review Highlights

Knowledgeable Friendly Helpful Understanding A good fit for me Professional Patient Competent
An overall great experience
Scott S, Male, 30-40 (Verified) on 2022-07-14

Review Highlights

Knowledgeable Supportive Friendly Helpful Understanding A good fit for me Compassionate Professional Patient Flexible Competent
I feel very comfortable with her.
Scott S, Male, 30-40 (Verified) on 2022-07-14

Review Highlights

Supportive Friendly Helpful Understanding A good fit for me Compassionate Professional Patient Flexible Competent Knowledgeable
Talking with a therapist helps in so many ways.
Guided me to a successful decision
Jody O, Female, 60-70 (Verified) on 2022-07-31

Review Highlights

Knowledgeable Supportive Friendly Helpful Understanding A good fit for me Compassionate Professional Patient Flexible Competent
Understands dealing with a narcissist
She's incredible!
Jolie B, Female, 40-60 (Verified) on 2023-03-11

Review Highlights

Knowledgeable Supportive Friendly Helpful Understanding A good fit for me Compassionate Professional Patient Flexible Competent
Overall great therapist
Enlightening in helping me discover myself and needs and wants.
Mary L, Female, 70+ (Verified) on 2023-01-06

Review Highlights

Knowledgeable Supportive Friendly Helpful Understanding A good fit for me Compassionate Professional Patient Flexible Competent
Rachel has the insight to see past the facade and gently bring out what my true feelings and thoughts are.
She strives to understand where I’m at and gives me helpful feedback.
Debbie S, Female, 60-70 (Verified) on 2022-07-14

Review Highlights

Knowledgeable Supportive Friendly Helpful Understanding A good fit for me Compassionate Professional Patient Flexible Competent
I look forward to my sessions with Rachel. She is someone that has been very helpful during my retirement transition and the year leading up to it.